Day 2 of the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy features 10 matches played in different locations across the country.

Let us have an overview of the 10 matches.

Chandigarh vs Nagaland

Manan Vohra will lead the Chandigarh side. Bipul Sharma who has played in 33 matches in the IPL will spearhead the bowling attack. 

Rongsen Jonathan will be Nagaland's captain. Experienced all-rounder Stuart Binny will play as a professional guest player after making the move from his home state, Karnataka. Shrikanth Mundhe will play a major role for the side as a bowling all-rounder.

Bihar vs Arunachal Pradesh

The Bihar Cricket Association were in news for the wrong reasons after the two warring factions announced two separate squads for the tournament. Ashutosh Aman will lead the team. Bihar lost all their matches last season.

Arunachal Pradesh also failed to win a single match in last year's edition. Rahul Dalal is in fantastic first-class form at the moment and will be their key batsman. Neelam Obi will lead the side.

Mumbai vs Delhi

The in-form Suryakumar Yadav leads a strong Mumbai team. He will look to stake his claim in the national side with come consistent performances. Dhawal Kulkarni and Tushar Deshpande will be their bowling mainstays. Arjun Tendulkar, son of the legendary Sachin Tendulkar has also been included in the squad.

Delhi too is equally well-equipped in all the departments of the game.

Shikhar Dhawan will be captaining the team. Nitish Rana will act as the glue in the middle-order. All eyes will be on Ishant Sharma who is returning after recovering from a side strain injury.

Haryana vs Andhra

Ankit Kumar leads the Haryana side. They have some good bowlers in Yuzvendra Chahal, Jayant Yadav, Mohit Sharma, and Harshal Patel. IPL star, Rahul Tewatia can be a huge game-changer. Haryana reached the semifinals last year losing to eventual champs, Karnataka.

Ambati Rayudu will captain the Andhra team. Andhra had a mixed bag last year winning three and losing three as they crashed out of the group stage in the competition. Ricky Bhui can take the attack to the bowlers.

Mizoram vs Sikkim

Led by Pratik Desai, Mizoram did not win a single game last season. Taruwar Kohli will carry a lot of responsibility in the batting department.

All-rounder Robin Bist will captain Sikkim. Anureet Singh and Varun Sood are their crucial players. Sikkim will aim to notch up their first win of the tournament.

Vidarbha vs Rajasthan

The experienced batsman, Ganesh Satish leads the Vidarbha side. Akshay Wakhare and Lalit M Yadav will be their crucial bowlers.

Ashok Menaria will be Rajasthan's captain. They have one of the best bowling attacks in the tournament in Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, and Ravi Bishnoi.

Services vs Saurashtra

Services failed to cross the group stage last year. Ravi Chauhan will be their main batsman.

Jaydev Unadkat is the star bowler and captain for Saurashtra. They will miss the services of Ravindra Jadeja and Cheteshwar Pujara who are out on international duty against Australia. Dharmandrasinh Jadeja can be a game-changer.

Meghalaya vs Manipur

Puneet Bisht will lead the Meghalaya side. They won 3 out of 7 matches last season.

Manipur lost all their six matches in last year's edition. They lack experienced players and quality in their ranks and need a complete team effort to emerge victorious.

Kerala vs Puducherry

The controversial, S. Sreesanth will be in action for Kerala as he looks to rebuild his career after completing his 7-year ban for spot-fixing.

Sanju Samson will lead the side. They have two good batsmen in Robin Uthappa and Sachin Baby. Basil Thampi and KM Asif are their main speedsters.

Damodaren Rohit will be Puducherry's captain for the tournament. The experienced, Pankaj Singh will spearhead the bowling attack. The presence of Sheldon Jackson is a big boost for their middle-order.

Madhya Pradesh vs Goa

Playing at home in Indore, Parth Sahani will lead the Madhya Pradesh side. They have two potent pacers in Avesh Khan and Ishwar Pandey.

Amit Verma is Goa's captain for the tournament. Veteran fast bowler, Ashok Dinda will lead the attack after he made the switch from Bengal due to a fallout with the coach and chief selector.

The players will look to make full use of the conditions and get maximum match practice as they are playing competitive cricket after a long time.