September 17, 2019

Related Articles

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted

[…] Virat Kohli has led India in 9 Tests so far and has remain unbeaten throughout. He has won 6 and drawn 3. He has still three Tests to go before the year comes to an end and Kohli would look to maintain this unbeaten record. […]


[…] Virat Kohli broke Chris Gayle’s record of most runs in a single IPL edition in this year’s tournament when he amassed 973 runs @ 81.08 in 16 T20Is. He also scored 4 IPL centuries this year. And he also led Royal Challengers Bangalore to the final of the 2016 IPL and lost narrowly to eventual champions Sunrisers Hyderabad. […]


2018 Powered By : Sportswizz League